Market News

Women’s World Cup 2023 schedule

The women’s world cup starts on 20 July 2023, with the opening match between hosts New Zealand and Norway. Nigeria plays in  Group B alongside  Australia, the Republic of Ireland, Nigeria and Olympic winners Canada. The knockout stages begin on 5 August, while the tournament’s final match in Sydney is on 20 August. What are the
read more Women’s World Cup 2023 scheduleBusinessday NGRead More

At Reward Investments and Services Limited, our priority is to provide customers with premium capital market services, rewarding investments and desired results.

Contact Us

Powered by  MTL


© 2020-Reward Investments & Services Ltd. All rights reserved.

Scroll to Top